5'9"145 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
17-18 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#15WR
OverallConf
3-82-5
Nat. RankNC Rank
7,767219
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton Junior highlights #15."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 02:01 PM
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton Junior highlights #15."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 01:47 PM
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton Junior highlights #15."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 01:44 PM
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Eastern Alamance High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 01:26 PM
  • Malik was selected the Offensive Player of the Game in the football game against Person on Fri, Oct 20 2017.

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 03:11 PM
    • Congratulations to #15 Malik Dalton for being selected the Offensive McMichael Football Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Malik Dalton (Offensive)
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Person High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 05:07 PM
  • Malik was selected the Offensive Player of the Game in the football game against Western Alamance on Fri, Oct 13 2017.

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 08:59 AM
    • Congratulations to #15 Malik Dalton for being selected the Offensive McMichael Football Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Malik Dalton (Offensive)
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Western Alamance."

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017 @ 01:08 PM
  • Malik was selected the Offensive Player of the Game in the football game against Morehead on Fri, Oct 06 2017.

    Posted Tue, Oct 10 2017 @ 10:03 AM
    • Congratulations to #15 Malik Dalton for being selected the Offensive McMichael Football Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Malik Dalton (Offensive)
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Morehead High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 11:46 AM
  • Malik was selected the Offensive Player of the Game in the football game against Rockingham County on Fri, Sep 29 2017.

    Posted Tue, Oct 03 2017 @ 07:16 AM
    • Congratulations to #15 Malik Dalton for being selected the Offensive McMichael Football Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Malik Dalton (Offensive)
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Rockingham County High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 01 2017
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Northern Guilford."

    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017 @ 02:56 PM
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights West Stokes."

    Posted Sat, Sep 09 2017 @ 11:08 PM
  • Alex was tagged in the video "Malik Dalton's highlights Martinsville."

    Posted Sat, Aug 19 2017 @ 09:16 PM
  • Malik has been added to the McMichael football roster.

    Posted Fri, Aug 11 2017 @ 07:13 PM
  • Malik has been added to the McMichael football roster.

    Posted Thu, Jun 29 2017 @ 04:41 AM
  • Alex has been added to the Rockingham County football roster.

    Posted Sun, Apr 23 2017
  • Alex was tagged in the video "2016 Highlights ."

    Posted Sun, Sep 18 2016 @ 06:12 AM