6'0"270 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
Plays Football
17-18 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#55DT, T
OverallConf
8-54-4
Nat. RankPA Rank
1,50647
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "9-yard Sack vs Phillipsburg ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017 @ 11:30 AM
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Phillipsburg High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017 @ 05:29 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Phillipsburg.

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017 @ 10:30 AM

    The Easton varsity football team won Thursday's home non-conference game against rival school Phillipsburg (NJ) by a score of 21-14.

    11/23 @ 10:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Phillipsburg700714
    Easton077721
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Parkland High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017 @ 11:45 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Parkland.

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017

    The Easton varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Parkland (Allentown, PA) by a score of 52-10.

    11/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Easton----10
    Parkland----52
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Nazareth High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 03:24 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Nazareth.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017

    The Easton varsity football team won Friday's home playoff game against Nazareth (PA) by a score of 35-7.

    11/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Nazareth----7
    Easton----35
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Nazareth High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 11:13 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Nazareth.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017

    The Easton varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Nazareth (PA) by a score of 24-14.

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Nazareth----24
    Easton----14
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Emmaus High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 12:27 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Emmaus.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 07:05 PM

    The Easton varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Emmaus (PA) by a score of 30-20.

    10/20 @ 7:05pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Easton----20
    Emmaus----30
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video " Tackle for Loss vs Northampton ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 11:31 AM
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Northampton High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017 @ 12:50 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Northampton.

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017

    The Easton varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Northampton (PA) by a score of 42-7.

    10/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Easton----42
    Northampton----7
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights East Stroudsburg North High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 04:46 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. ESNHS.

    Posted Fri, Oct 06 2017

    The Easton varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against East Stroudsburg North (Dingmans Ferry, PA) by a score of 61-8.

    10/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ESNHS----8
    Easton----61
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Bethlehem Catholic High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 01 2017 @ 04:15 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Bethlehem Catholic.

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017

    The Easton varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Bethlehem Catholic (Bethlehem, PA) by a score of 24-17.

    9/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Easton----17
    BCHS----24
  • Ayyub was tagged in the video "Ayyub Dail's highlights Whitehall High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017 @ 11:41 AM