6'0"270 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
Plays Football
17-18 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#75G, DT
OverallLeague
12-06-0
Nat. RankNJ Rank
1,52739
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi."

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018 @ 01:25 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi."

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018 @ 01:25 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi."

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018 @ 01:25 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lyndy Trash."

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018 @ 01:41 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lenape."

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018 @ 04:46 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lenape."

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018 @ 04:43 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lenape."

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018 @ 04:40 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lenape ."

    Posted Mon, Mar 26 2018 @ 04:23 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Heights ."

    Posted Fri, Mar 23 2018 @ 05:11 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Hip To Hip ."

    Posted Tue, Mar 06 2018 @ 02:38 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Manchester."

    Posted Fri, Mar 02 2018 @ 02:51 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Manchester ."

    Posted Fri, Mar 02 2018 @ 02:47 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Garfield ."

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018 @ 02:47 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi High School."

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018 @ 02:20 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi High School."

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018 @ 02:20 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi High School."

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018 @ 02:20 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi High School."

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018 @ 02:20 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Manchester ."

    Posted Wed, Dec 06 2017 @ 02:41 PM
  • Brandan was tagged in the video "Lodi."

    Posted Tue, Dec 05 2017 @ 02:57 PM