5'6"152 lbsSophomore
Graduates in 2020
17-18 Varsity Baseball
Jersey
#4
Position
C, OF, P
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Casen has been added to the Iola baseball roster.

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017 @ 08:38 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Girard.

    Posted Thu, Oct 26 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Girard (KS) by a score of 25-0.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Iola----0
    Girard----25
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Anderson County."

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 05:13 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Anderson County.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017

    The Iola varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Anderson County (Garnett, KS) by a score of 33-12.

    10/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Anderson County060612
    Iola71031333
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Burlington."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 03:52 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Burlington.

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Burlington (KS) by a score of 50-14.

    10/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Iola----14
    Burlington----50
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Osawatomie.

    Posted Fri, Oct 06 2017

    The Iola varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Osawatomie (KS) by a score of 43-19.

    10/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Osawatomie----19
    Iola----43
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Parsons.

    Posted Fri, Sep 29 2017

    The Iola varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Parsons (KS) by a score of 28-25.

    9/29 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Iola----28
    Parsons----25
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Wellsville."

    Posted Mon, Sep 25 2017 @ 05:29 PM
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Santa Fe Trail."

    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017 @ 09:44 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Santa Fe Trail.

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Santa Fe Trail (Carbondale, KS) by a score of 42-14.

    9/22 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Iola006814
    Santa Fe Trail8277042
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Wellsville.

    Posted Fri, Sep 15 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Wellsville (KS) by a score of 34-13.

    9/15 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wellsville6814634
    Iola0001313
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Prairie View."

    Posted Sun, Sep 10 2017 @ 10:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Prairie View.

    Posted Fri, Sep 08 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Prairie View (La Cygne, KS) by a score of 21-0.

    9/8 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Iola----0
    Prairie View----21
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Chanute."

    Posted Sat, Sep 02 2017 @ 10:36 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Chanute.

    Posted Fri, Sep 01 2017

    The Iola varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Chanute (KS) by a score of 38-7.

    9/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Chanute----38
    Iola----7
  • Casen has been added to the Iola football roster.

    Posted Thu, Jul 20 2017 @ 10:08 AM
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Osawatomie JV."

    Posted Tue, Jul 11 2017 @ 02:45 PM
  • Casen was tagged in the video "Casen Barker's highlights Burlington JV."

    Posted Sat, Jul 08 2017 @ 09:18 PM