6'3"275 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2017
Plays Football
16-17 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#56OL, DL
OverallConf
6-62-3
Nat. RankNC Rank
5,734171
  • Chris was tagged in the video "A DEMON ON THE RISE."

    Posted Mon, Nov 21 2016 @ 05:18 PM
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Orange."

    Posted Sun, Nov 20 2016 @ 04:38 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Orange.

    Posted Fri, Nov 18 2016 @ 07:30 PM

    The Fike varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Orange (Hillsborough, NC) by a score of 48-7.

    This game is part of the "2016 Football Championships - 3A" tournament.

    11/18 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fike07007
    Orange142113048
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Nash Central High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 11 2016 @ 05:23 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Nash Central.

    Posted Thu, Nov 10 2016

    The Fike varsity football team lost Thursday's home conference game against Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) by a score of 48-20.

    11/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Nash Central131421048
    Fike677020
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Hunt High School."

    Posted Mon, Nov 07 2016 @ 05:21 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Hunt.

    Posted Fri, Nov 04 2016

    The Fike varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school Hunt (Wilson, NC) by a score of 14-7.

    11/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fike077014
    Hunt70007
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Northern Nash High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016 @ 07:33 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Northern Nash.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016

    The Fike varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) by a score of 19-7.

    10/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Northern Nash00077
    Fike037919
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Rocky Mount High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016 @ 01:24 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Rocky Mount.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016

    The Fike varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Rocky Mount (NC) by a score of 47-14.

    10/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fike0014014
    Rocky Mount142112047
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Southern Nash High School."

    Posted Fri, Oct 07 2016 @ 12:27 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Southern Nash.

    Posted Thu, Oct 06 2016

    The Fike varsity football team lost Thursday's away conference game against Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) by a score of 49-14.

    10/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fike1400014
    Southern Nash714141449
  • Chris was tagged in the video "2016 Highlights."

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016 @ 03:08 PM
  • Chris was tagged in the video "2016 Non-Conference."

    Posted Sun, Sep 25 2016 @ 07:24 PM
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights Corinth Holders High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 24 2016 @ 05:54 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Corinth Holders.

    Posted Fri, Sep 23 2016 @ 07:30 PM

    The Fike varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) by a score of 22-20.

    9/23 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fike0175022
    Corinth Holders760720
  • Chris was tagged in the video "Chris Batchelor's highlights South Granville High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 17 2016 @ 07:45 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. South Granville.

    Posted Fri, Sep 16 2016 @ 07:30 PM

    The Fike varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) by a score of 20-15.

    9/16 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    South Granville1400620
    Fike636015