6'0"200 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football and Lacrosse
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#43
Position
MLB, FB
OverallLeague
6-53-2
Nat. RankMA Rank
3,44961
  • CJ has been added to the Milford football roster.

    Posted Fri, Jan 11 2019 @ 04:49 AM
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Junior Season Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Nov 24 2018
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Maynard High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 23 2018 @ 01:55 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Maynard.

    Posted Thu, Nov 22 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Thursday's home non-conference game against Maynard (MA) by a score of 33-0.

    11/22 @ 10aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Maynard00000
    Milford01313733
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Norwood High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 13 2018 @ 02:16 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Norwood.

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Saturday's away playoff game against Norwood (MA) by a score of 27-23.

    11/10 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Milford----27
    Norwood----23
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights New Bedford High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 03 2018 @ 11:34 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ New Bedford.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018

    The Milford varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against New Bedford (MA) by a score of 34-18.

    11/2 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Milford----18
    New Bedford----34
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Dartmouth High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 29 2018 @ 11:23 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Dartmouth.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Friday's home playoff game against Dartmouth (South Dartmouth, MA) by a score of 42-6.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dartmouth----6
    Milford----42
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Stoughton High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018 @ 02:54 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Stoughton.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Stoughton (MA) by a score of 18-15.

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Milford----18
    Stoughton----15
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Foxborough."

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018 @ 05:48 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Foxborough.

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Foxborough (MA) by a score of 42-28.

    10/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Milford----42
    Foxborough----28
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights Sharon High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 04:41 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Sharon.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The Milford varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Sharon (MA) by a score of 42-7.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sharon----7
    Milford----42
  • CJ was tagged in the video "CJ Cerrella Mid-Season Highlights."

    Posted Sun, Sep 30 2018 @ 06:08 PM
  • CJ was tagged in the video "Cj Cerrella's highlights North Attleboro High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018 @ 02:17 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. North Attleborough.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The Milford varsity football team lost Friday's neutral conference game against North Attleborough (MA) by a score of 42-21.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Milford----21
    NAHS----42