6'1"140 lbsFreshman
Graduates in 2020
Plays Baseball
16-17 Varsity Baseball
JerseyPos
#27P, OF
OverallDistrict
14-13-15-4
Nat. RankMS Rank
4,543109
  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Sat, May 20 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Sat, May 13 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Sat, May 06 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Fri, May 05 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Thu, May 04 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Mon, May 01 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Sat, Apr 22 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTLoss Varsity baseball @ Saltillo.

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017

    The Center Hill varsity baseball team lost Friday's away playoff game against Saltillo (MS) by a score of 11-0.

    This game is part of the "2017 MHSAA Baseball Championships - 5A Baseball" tournament.

    4/21 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Center Hill00000--0--
    Saltillo0650---11--
  • RESULTN/A JV baseball vs. TBA.

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017

    No result has been reported for the Center Hill JV baseball neutral playoff game vs. TBA.

  • RESULTLoss Varsity baseball vs. Saltillo.

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017

    The Center Hill varsity baseball team lost Thursday's home playoff game against Saltillo (MS) by a score of 7-0.

    This game is part of the "2017 MHSAA Baseball Championships - 5A Baseball" tournament.

    4/20 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Saltillo-------7--
    Center Hill-------0--