5'8"170 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyCaptain
#1Yes
Position
QB, WR
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
Nat. RankTX Rank
62693
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Spring Game."

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018 @ 02:54 PM
  • Devlen has been added to the Tyler football roster.

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018 @ 06:06 PM
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "2017 SEASON HIGHLIGHTS."

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017 @ 09:08 PM
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "17-yard Touchdown Run vs Tyler Lee ."

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017 @ 11:34 AM
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Tyler Lee High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017 @ 04:44 AM
  • Devlen's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Lee.

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Lee.

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Tyler varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Lee (Tyler, TX) by a score of 34-30.

    11/10 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee14137034
    Tyler0915630
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "11-yard Touchdown Pass vs Mesquite Horn ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 08 2017 @ 11:36 AM
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Mesquite Horn High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 02:15 PM
  • Devlen's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Horn.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Horn.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Tyler varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Horn (Mesquite, TX) by a score of 35-13.

    11/3 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tyler007613
    Horn7702135
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Longview High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 01:59 PM
  • Devlen's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Longview.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Longview.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Tyler varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Longview (TX) by a score of 28-19.

    10/27 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Longview993728
    Tyler760619
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Rockwall-Heath High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 01:52 PM
  • Devlen's football stats have been updated for the win @ Rockwall-Heath.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Rockwall-Heath.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Tyler varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Rockwall-Heath (Rockwall, TX) by a score of 37-33.

    10/20 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tyler8771537
    Rockwall-Heath01515333
  • Devlen was tagged in the video "Devlen Woods's highlights Mesquite High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 02:55 PM
  • Devlen's football stats have been updated for the win @ Mesquite.

    Posted Fri, Oct 06 2017 @ 07:30 PM