5'10"228 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2019
17-18 Varsity Wrestling
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights HAC invite."

    Posted this week
  • Drake has been added to the Lincoln wrestling roster.

    Posted Wed, Jan 03 2018 @ 06:45 AM
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Junior Year Takeoff!."

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017 @ 08:33 PM
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Junior Year takeoff!."

    Posted Tue, Nov 07 2017 @ 04:30 AM
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights Millard South High School."

    Posted Mon, Nov 06 2017 @ 11:56 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Millard South.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017

    The Lincoln varsity football team lost Friday's home playoff game against Millard South (Omaha, NE) by a score of 21-19.

    This game is part of the "2017 NSAA State Football Championships - Class A " tournament.

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Millard South0021021
    Lincoln073919
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights Millard West High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 02:47 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Millard West.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017

    The Lincoln varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Millard West (Omaha, NE) by a score of 28-17.

    10/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Millard West7147028
    Lincoln7010017
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights Lincoln Southwest High School."

    Posted Tue, Oct 17 2017 @ 05:22 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Lincoln Southwest.

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 04:30 PM

    The Lincoln varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Lincoln Southwest (Lincoln, NE) by a score of 37-10.

    10/13 @ 4:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lincoln71413337
    LSHS730010
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights Fremont High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 08 2017
  • Drake was tagged in the video "7 Game Winning Steak!."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 07:59 PM
  • Drake was tagged in the video "7 Game Winning Steak!."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 07:59 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Fremont.

    Posted Fri, Oct 06 2017

    The Lincoln varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Fremont (NE) by a score of 28-0.

    10/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lincoln1470728
    Fremont00000
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights Omaha Central High School."

    Posted Fri, Sep 29 2017 @ 10:02 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Omaha Central.

    Posted Thu, Sep 28 2017

    The Lincoln varsity football team won Thursday's home conference game against Omaha Central (Omaha, NE) by a score of 48-0.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Omaha Central00000
    Lincoln2777748
  • Drake was tagged in the video "Drake Krogh's highlights North Platte High School."

    Posted Mon, Sep 25 2017 @ 03:25 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ North Platte.

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017

    The Lincoln varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against North Platte (NE) by a score of 54-14.

    9/22 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lincoln132714054
    North Platte070714
  • Drake's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Bryan.

    Posted Fri, Sep 15 2017