DylanCadwallader

6'2"155 lbsSophomore
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
16-17 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#19QB
OverallDistrict
8-54-3
Nat. RankTX Rank
1,679186
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Junior Season 2017."

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Prosper High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 18 2017 @ 06:35 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Frisco High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017 @ 10:24 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Frisco Heritage High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017 @ 10:12 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Frisco Independence High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017 @ 04:12 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Frisco Lone Star High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 04:24 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Centennial High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 02:47 AM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Reedy High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 02:21 AM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "4 Game Highlights."

    Posted Thu, Oct 05 2017
  • Dylan was tagged in the article "Texas Games of the Week: Kennedale takes aim at West Orange-Stark's 30-game win streak."

    Posted Tue, Oct 03 2017 @ 10:45 AM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Woodrow Wilson."

    Posted Sun, Sep 24 2017 @ 05:41 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Pearce High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 16 2017 @ 03:40 AM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Lovejoy High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 01:10 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Lovejoy High School."

    Posted Fri, Sep 08 2017 @ 11:16 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights Liberty High School."

    Posted Sun, Sep 03 2017 @ 09:09 PM
  • Dylan was tagged in the video "Dylan Cadwallader's highlights West Mesquite."

    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  • Dylan's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Mansfield Legacy.

    Posted Fri, Nov 25 2016 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Mansfield Legacy.

    Posted Fri, Nov 25 2016 @ 07:30 PM

    The Wakeland varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Mansfield Legacy (Mansfield, TX) by a score of 42-10.

    This game is part of the "2016 UIL Football State Championships - 2016 Football Conference 5A D1 " tournament.

    11/25 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Mansfield Legacy71471442
    Wakeland0100010
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. West Mesquite.

    Posted Fri, Nov 18 2016

    The Wakeland varsity football team won Friday's neutral playoff game against West Mesquite (Mesquite, TX) by a score of 34-10.

    This game is part of the "2016 UIL Football State Championships - 2016 Football Conference 5A D1 " tournament.

    11/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    West Mesquite0010010
    Wakeland7771334