6'0"Senior
Graduates in 2019
18-19 Varsity Basketball
Jersey
#34
Position
C
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Erin has been added to the Howells-Dodge girls basketball roster.

    Posted Sun, May 27 2018 @ 07:01 AM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Tekamah-Herman."

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018 @ 08:03 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Scotus."

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018 @ 07:42 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Wisner-Pilger."

    Posted Tue, May 08 2018 @ 07:40 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Lutheran-Northeast."

    Posted Fri, May 04 2018 @ 05:27 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Plainview."

    Posted Thu, May 03 2018 @ 05:54 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights St. Francis."

    Posted Tue, May 01 2018 @ 04:15 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights BRLD."

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018 @ 06:34 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Clarkson/Leigh."

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018 @ 02:25 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur Northeast."

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018 @ 01:43 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights West Point-Beemer."

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018 @ 07:35 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Oakland-Craig."

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018 @ 07:19 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Humphrey/Holy Family."

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018 @ 03:29 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Aquinas."

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018 @ 08:01 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Stanton."

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018 @ 05:35 PM
  • Erin was tagged in the video "Erin Prusa's highlights Pierce."

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018 @ 02:25 PM
  • Erin has been added to the Howells-Dodge volleyball roster.

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018 @ 10:39 AM
  • Erin's basketball stats have been updated for the loss vs. Stanton.

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity basketball vs. Stanton.

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018

    The Howells-Dodge varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against Stanton (NE) by a score of 46-39.

    2/15 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Howells-Dodge81210939
    Stanton91451846