6'0"195 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#2RB, CB
OverallDistrict
2-82-5
Nat. RankTX Rank
3,317386
  • Ja Tyler had 1 photo tagged from the game against Allen.

    Posted Fri, Nov 16 2018
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "30-yard Touchdown Run vs McKinney ."

    Posted Mon, Nov 12 2018 @ 11:35 AM
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "JaTyler Shaw Junior Season."

    Posted Sun, Nov 11 2018 @ 10:08 PM
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "Jatyler Shaw's highlights McKinney High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018 @ 01:57 PM
  • Ja Tyler's football stats have been updated for the loss @ McKinney.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ McKinney.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018

    The Boyd varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school McKinney (TX) by a score of 34-24.

    11/9 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Boyd1007724
    McKinney7631834
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "11-yard Touchdown Run vs Plano Senior ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 07 2018 @ 11:47 AM
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "Jatyler Shaw's highlights Plano Senior High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 03 2018 @ 01:39 PM
  • Ja Tyler's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Plano.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Plano.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018

    The Boyd varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Plano (TX) by a score of 39-10.

    11/2 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Plano01961439
    Boyd073010
  • Ja Tyler's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Allen.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Allen.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018

    The Boyd varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Allen (TX) by a score of 66-7.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Boyd00077
    Allen33521766
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "70-yard Touchdown Run vs Prosper ."

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018 @ 11:45 AM
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "Jatyler Shaw's highlights Prosper High School."

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018 @ 03:34 PM
  • Ja Tyler's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Prosper.

    Posted Thu, Oct 18 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Prosper.

    Posted Thu, Oct 18 2018

    The Boyd varsity football team lost Thursday's home conference game against Prosper (TX) by a score of 42-37.

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Prosper02114742
    Boyd10714637
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video " Touchdown Run vs Plano West ."

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018 @ 11:48 AM
  • Ja Tyler was tagged in the video "Jatyler Shaw's highlights Plano West High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018 @ 02:02 PM
  • Ja Tyler's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Plano West.

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018