0 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#70
Position
T
OverallDistrict
5-23-1
Nat. RankFL Rank
82373
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Oviedo.

    Posted this week

    The Seminole varsity football team lost Thursday's home conference game against Oviedo (FL) by a score of 17-13.

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Oviedo7100017
    Seminole700613
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Lyman High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 12:16 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Lyman.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Lyman (Longwood, FL) by a score of 48-15.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Seminole020141448
    Lyman207615
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Lake Brantley High School."

    Posted Tue, Oct 02 2018 @ 05:01 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Lake Brantley.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Lake Brantley (Altamonte Springs, FL) by a score of 39-0.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lake Brantley00000
    Seminole61518039
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Mid season highlights ."

    Posted Thu, Sep 27 2018 @ 10:06 PM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Flagler Palm Coast High School."

    Posted Mon, Sep 17 2018 @ 02:13 PM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights University High School."

    Posted Sun, Sep 16 2018 @ 01:29 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. University.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against University (Orange City, FL) by a score of 42-0.

    9/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    University00000
    Seminole20220042
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Flagler Palm Coast.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Flagler Palm Coast (Palm Coast, FL) by a score of 21-0.

    9/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    FPCHS----0
    Seminole----21
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights DeLand High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 04 2018 @ 02:29 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. DeLand.

    Posted Fri, Aug 31 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against DeLand (FL) by a score of 20-17.

    8/31 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    DeLand7001320
    Seminole037717
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Lake Howell.

    Posted Fri, Aug 24 2018

    The Seminole varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Lake Howell (Winter Park, FL) by a score of 38-13.

    8/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lake Howell----13
    Seminole----38
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Spruce Creek High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 18 2018 @ 07:40 PM
  • Jalen has been added to the Seminole football roster.

    Posted Wed, Aug 15 2018 @ 06:54 AM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Mount Dora High School."

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018 @ 10:47 PM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights New Smyrna Beach High School."

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018 @ 10:48 PM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Seabreeze High School."

    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017 @ 04:25 AM
  • Jalen was tagged in the video "Jalen Baker's highlights Crescent City High School."

    Posted Wed, Dec 20 2017 @ 04:34 PM