6'0"210 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2017
Plays Football
16-17 Varsity Football
JerseyPosCapt
#4SS, WRYes
OverallLeague
5-54-1
Nat. RankCA Rank
10,282715
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "DETERMINATION."

    Posted Tue, Jan 17 2017 @ 09:25 PM
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "SENIOR YEAR."

    Posted Mon, Nov 21 2016 @ 01:45 AM
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Soledad High School."

    Posted Mon, Nov 14 2016 @ 11:46 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Soledad.

    Posted Fri, Nov 11 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Soledad by a score of 37-13.

    This game is part of the "2016 CIF Central Coast Section Football Playoffs - Division 4" tournament.

    11/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Silver Creek----13
    Soledad----37
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Independence High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 05 2016 @ 07:13 AM
  • Raiders Sportswear

  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Independence.

    Posted Fri, Nov 04 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Independence by a score of 39-27.

    11/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Independence----27
    Silver Creek----39
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights San Jose High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 31 2016 @ 05:18 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ San Jose.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against San Jose by a score of 29-26.

    10/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Silver Creek----26
    San Jose----29
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Mt. Pleasant High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016 @ 07:28 PM
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Branham High School."

    Posted Tue, Oct 18 2016 @ 04:25 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Branham.

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team won Saturday's away conference game against Branham by a score of 13-0.

    10/15 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Silver Creek070613
    Branham00000
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Sobrato High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 08 2016 @ 06:17 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Ann Sobrato.

    Posted Fri, Oct 07 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Ann Sobrato by a score of 38-7.

    10/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Ann Sobrato----7
    Silver Creek----38
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Leland High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 01 2016 @ 05:25 PM
  • Raiders Sportswear

  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Leland.

    Posted Fri, Sep 30 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Leland by a score of 28-15.

    9/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Silver Creek7147028
    Leland700815
  • Jesse was tagged in the video "Jesse Barrientos's highlights Westmont High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 24 2016 @ 04:55 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Westmont.

    Posted Fri, Sep 23 2016

    The Silver Creek varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Westmont by a score of 30-13.

    9/23 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Silver Creek007613
    Westmont----30