Senior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Tennis
18-19 Varsity Tennis
Captain
Yes
Events
RIGHT
OverallLeague
0-00-0
  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity tennis vs. Littleton.

    Posted Wed, Sep 05 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    No result has been reported for the Conifer varsity tennis home conference match vs. Littleton (CO).

  • Jessica has been added to the Conifer girls tennis roster.

    Posted Thu, Aug 30 2018 @ 11:48 AM
  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity tennis @ Wheat Ridge.

    Posted Tue, Aug 28 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    No result has been reported for the Conifer varsity tennis away conference match @ Wheat Ridge (CO).

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity tennis @ Bear Creek.

    Posted Tue, Aug 21 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    No result has been reported for the Conifer varsity tennis away non-conference match @ Bear Creek (Lakewood, CO).

  • RESULT3rd Girls varsity tennis @ "Class 3A Region 3" Match

    Posted Wed, May 02 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team placed 3rd of 6 at their playoff match: "Class 3A Region 3."

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis @ Green Mountain.

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018 @ 03:30 PM

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Monday's away non-conference match against Green Mountain (Lakewood, CO) by a score of 4-3.

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity tennis @ "Colorado 7 League Tournament" Match

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team has not entered their place at their conference match: "Colorado 7 League Tournament."

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Arvada.

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team won Monday's away conference match against Arvada (CO) by a score of 3-2.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Fort Lupton.

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Thursday's home conference match against Fort Lupton (CO) by a score of 4-3.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Alameda.

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against Alameda (Lakewood, CO) by a score of 5-2.

  • RESULT5th Girls varsity tennis @ "Rebel Invite" Match

    Posted Sat, Apr 07 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team placed 5th of 8 at their non-conference match: "Rebel Invite."

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Englewood.

    Posted Thu, Apr 05 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    The Conifer varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against Englewood (CO) by a score of 6-1.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Fort Morgan.

    Posted Tue, Apr 03 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Fort Morgan (CO) by a score of 4-3.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Skyview.

    Posted Thu, Mar 22 2018

    The Conifer varsity tennis team won Thursday's home non-conference match against Skyview (Thornton, CO) by a score of 7-0.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Evergreen.

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018 @ 03:30 PM

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's home conference match against rival school Evergreen (CO) by a score of 7-0.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Golden.

    Posted Thu, Mar 15 2018 @ 03:30 PM

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Thursday's home non-conference match against Golden (CO) by a score of 7-0.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis @ Arvada West.

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018 @ 03:30 PM

    The Conifer varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Arvada West (Arvada, CO) by a score of 6-1.

  • Jess has been added to the Conifer girls tennis roster.

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018 @ 07:56 AM
  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity tennis @ "3A Region 3" Match

    Posted Fri, May 05 2017

    The Conifer varsity tennis team placed 2nd of 5 at their playoff match: "3A Region 3."