6'1"210 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#44
Position
OLB, WR
OverallLeague
0-00-0
  • Joe has been added to the Warde football roster.

    Posted Tue, May 08 2018 @ 06:06 AM
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Junior Highlighs."

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018 @ 02:02 AM
  • Joe has been added to the Warde wrestling roster.

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017 @ 08:43 AM
  • Joe was tagged in the video "LiL G Junior Mixtape."

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017 @ 03:55 AM
  • Joe was tagged in the video "12-yard Tackle for Loss vs Ludlowe ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017 @ 11:33 AM
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights Ludlowe High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017 @ 11:38 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Ludlowe.

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017 @ 10:30 AM

    The Warde varsity football team won Thursday's away non-conference game against rival school Ludlowe (Fairfield, CT) by a score of 55-22.

    11/23 @ 10:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Warde141302855
    Ludlowe0701522
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights Ridgefield High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017 @ 02:55 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Ridgefield.

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017

    The Warde varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Ridgefield (CT) by a score of 55-8.

    11/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Warde00088
    Ridgefield1215141455
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights East Haven High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 03:41 PM
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights McMahon High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 02:57 PM
  • Joe's football stats have been updated for the win vs. McMahon.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. McMahon.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017

    The Warde varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against McMahon (Norwalk, CT) by a score of 32-29.

    11/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    McMahon----29
    Warde----32
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights Staples High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017 @ 04:17 PM
  • Joe's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Staples.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Staples.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017

    The Warde varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Staples (Westport, CT) by a score of 24-14.

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Warde600814
    Staples3714024
  • Joe was tagged in the video "Joe Gjinaj's highlights Darien High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 23 2017 @ 01:40 AM
  • Joe's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Darien.

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 01:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Darien.

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 01:30 PM

    The Warde varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Darien (CT) by a score of 17-0.

    10/21 @ 1:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Warde00000
    Darien0170017