5'11"206 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#34
Position
RB, MLB
OverallLeague
0-00-0
  • Jonathan has been added to the Pioneer football roster.

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018 @ 04:04 PM
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Junior Year Highlights."

    Posted Thu, Jan 25 2018
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights Inderkum."

    Posted Tue, Nov 07 2017 @ 04:29 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Woodland.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against rival school Woodland (CA) by a score of 56-0.

    11/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Woodland3478756
    Pioneer00000
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights Rio Linda."

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017 @ 03:40 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Rio Linda.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Rio Linda (CA) by a score of 42-6.

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rio Linda14280042
    Pioneer00066
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Yuba City.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Yuba City (CA) by a score of 61-6.

    10/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pioneer----6
    Yuba City----61
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights River Valley."

    Posted Mon, Oct 16 2017 @ 07:10 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. River Valley.

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against River Valley (Yuba City, CA) by a score of 42-0.

    10/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    River Valley----42
    Pioneer----0
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights Fairfield."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 09:09 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Millennium.

    Posted Fri, Oct 06 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Pioneer varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Millennium (Tracy, CA) by a score of 35-13.

    10/6 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pioneer7217035
    Millennium706013
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights River City."

    Posted Sun, Oct 01 2017 @ 11:54 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. River City.

    Posted Fri, Sep 29 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against River City (West Sacramento, CA) by a score of 30-0.

    9/29 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    River City----30
    Pioneer----0
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Inderkum.

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Inderkum (Sacramento, CA) by a score of 64-0.

    9/22 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pioneer00000
    Inderkum152814764
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights Rio Americano."

    Posted Sat, Sep 16 2017 @ 05:29 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Rio Americano.

    Posted Fri, Sep 15 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Rio Americano (Sacramento, CA) by a score of 42-12.

    9/15 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rio Americano----42
    Pioneer----12
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "14-yard Run vs El Camino."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017
  • Jonathan was tagged in the video "Jonathan Herrera's highlights El Camino."

    Posted Fri, Sep 08 2017 @ 03:31 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. El Camino.

    Posted Thu, Sep 07 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Pioneer varsity football team lost Thursday's home non-conference game against El Camino (Sacramento, CA) by a score of 49-0.

    9/7 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    El Camino----49
    Pioneer----0