5'10"170 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#20
Position
RB, OLB
OverallSection
0-00-0
Nat. RankAZ Rank
13,339180
  • RESULTN/A Boys varsity track & field @ "AIA State Championships D-III Boys" Meet

    Posted Wed, May 02 2018

    No results have been reported for the Chinle varsity track & field playoff meet: "AIA State Championships D-III Boys."

  • Juan has been added to the Chinle football roster.

    Posted Sat, Apr 28 2018 @ 11:27 AM
  • RESULT4th Boys varsity track & field @ "3A North Region" Meet

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 4th of 6 at their conference meet: "3A North Region."

  • RESULT4th Boys varsity track & field @ "Winslow" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 20 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 4th of 20 at their non-conference meet: "Winslow."

  • RESULT4th Boys varsity track & field @ "Cougar" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 4th of 9 at their non-conference meet: "Cougar."

  • RESULT5th Boys varsity track & field @ "Blue Ridge Invitational" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 06 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 5th of 20 at their conference meet: "Blue Ridge Invitational."

  • RESULT9th Boys varsity track & field @ "Joseph City Invite" Meet

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 9th of 24 at their non-conference meet: "Joseph City Invite."

  • RESULTDNP Boys varsity track & field @ "Rotary Open" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 24 2018 @ 11:30 AM

    The Chinle varsity track & field team did not place at their non-conference meet: "Rotary Open."

  • RESULT3rd Boys varsity track & field @ "Spring Break Invite" Meet

    Posted Fri, Mar 16 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 3rd of 13 at their non-conference meet: "Spring Break Invite."

  • RESULT9th Boys varsity track & field @ "Round Valley Invite" Meet

    Posted Fri, Mar 09 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 9th of 21 at their conference meet: "Round Valley Invite."

  • Juan has been added to the Chinle track & field roster.

    Posted Tue, Mar 06 2018 @ 03:38 PM
  • RESULT15th Boys varsity track & field @ "NPA Skydome Classic" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 03 2018

    The Chinle varsity track & field team placed 15th of 22 at their non-conference meet: "NPA Skydome Classic."

  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Monument Valley High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 07 2017 @ 06:09 PM
  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Monument Valley High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 04:01 AM
  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Monument Valley High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 03:27 AM
  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Page High School."

    Posted Wed, Nov 01 2017 @ 05:23 PM
  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Window Rock High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017 @ 07:06 AM
  • Juan was tagged in the video "Juan Curley's highlights Tuba City High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 29 2017 @ 10:02 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Monument Valley.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017

    The Chinle varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Monument Valley (Kayenta, AZ) by a score of 30-26.

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Monument Valley----26
    Chinle----30