Junior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Swimming and Tennis
17-18 Varsity Tennis
OverallConf
7-35-2
  • RESULT11th Girls varsity tennis @ "3A State Individual Tourney" Match

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team placed 11th of 23 at their playoff match: "3A State Individual Tourney."

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Kings Mountain.

    Posted Thu, Oct 05 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team lost Thursday's home conference match against Kings Mountain (NC) by a score of 8-1.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Burns.

    Posted Tue, Oct 03 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Tuesday's away conference match against Burns (Lawndale, NC) by a score of 8-1.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ North Gaston.

    Posted Thu, Sep 28 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against North Gaston (Dallas, NC) by a score of 9-0.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Huss.

    Posted Tue, Sep 26 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against Huss (Gastonia, NC) by a score of 9-0.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Ashbrook.

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) by a score of 9-0.

  • Kendall has been added to the Crest girls tennis roster.

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017 @ 05:39 PM
  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Stuart Cramer.

    Posted Tue, Sep 19 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against Stuart Cramer (Belmont, NC) by a score of 7-2.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis @ Forestview.

    Posted Thu, Sep 14 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team lost Thursday's away conference match against Forestview (Gastonia, NC) by a score of 5-4.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Shelby.

    Posted Thu, Aug 31 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Thursday's away non-conference match against rival school Shelby (NC) by a score of 6-0.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. R-S Central.

    Posted Mon, Aug 28 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team won Monday's home non-conference match against R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) by a score of 8-1.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Polk County.

    Posted Thu, Aug 24 2017

    The Crest varsity tennis team lost Thursday's home non-conference match against Polk County (Columbus, NC) by a score of 6-3.

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity swimming @ "SMAC Conference Championships" Meet

    Posted Fri, Jan 20 2017

    The Crest varsity swimming team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "SMAC Conference Championships."

  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity swimming @ "Cleveland County Championships" Meet

    Posted Thu, Jan 12 2017

    The Crest varsity swimming team placed 2nd of 3 at their conference meet: "Cleveland County Championships."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity swimming @ "Conference Meet"

    Posted Thu, Jan 05 2017

    The Crest varsity swimming team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "Conference Meet."

  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity swimming @ "Conference Meet"

    Posted Tue, Dec 13 2016

    The Crest varsity swimming team placed 2nd of 3 at their conference meet: "Conference Meet."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity swimming @ "Conference Meet"

    Posted Tue, Dec 06 2016

    The Crest varsity swimming team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "Conference Meet."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity swimming @ "Conference Meet"

    Posted Thu, Dec 01 2016

    The Crest varsity swimming team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "Conference Meet."

  • Kendall has been added to the Crest girls swimming roster.

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016 @ 08:08 PM