6'1"248 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
Plays Football
17-18 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#6OLB, QB
OverallDistrict
9-23-0
Nat. RankFL Rank
1,20491
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Lehigh High School."

    Posted Fri, Dec 01 2017 @ 02:26 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Philippians 4:13."

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017 @ 02:40 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Regional Finals."

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017 @ 07:21 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Regional Semi Finals."

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017 @ 07:33 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Regional Quarter Finals."

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Largo High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 05:55 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Tarpon Springs High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 02:56 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Mid-Season !!."

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017 @ 05:29 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Mid-Season !!."

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017 @ 05:29 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Gibbs High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 10:18 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Pinellas Park High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 04:51 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Dunedin High School."

    Posted Fri, Sep 29 2017 @ 03:52 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "first 3 games ."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 09:34 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "first 3 games ."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 09:34 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights St. Petersburg High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 09:29 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Boca Ciega High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 02:18 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Boca Ciega High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 26 2017 @ 08:01 PM
  • Louis was tagged in the video "Lj Cotto's highlights Sunlake High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 19 2017 @ 05:21 PM
  • Lj has been added to the Lakewood football roster.

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017 @ 06:04 PM