Eighth
Graduates in 2022
17-18 Varsity Track & Field
Events
100M, 200M
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
1st2nd3rd
110
  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "3A State Championships" Meet

    Posted Sat, May 05 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field playoff meet: "3A State Championships."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "3A State Championships - Day 1" Meet

    Posted Fri, May 04 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field playoff meet: "3A State Championships - Day 1."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "District 6-3A Championships" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field conference meet: "District 6-3A Championships."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Mark Shumate Invite" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 21 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field non-conference meet: "Mark Shumate Invite."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Capital City Invite" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018

    The Laguna Acoma varsity track & field team has not entered their place at their non-conference meet: "Capital City Invite."

  • RESULT9th Girls varsity track & field @ "Pecos Invite" Meet

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018

    The Laguna Acoma varsity track & field team placed 9th of 15 at their non-conference meet: "Pecos Invite."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Catron County Relays" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 06 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field non-conference meet: "Catron County Relays."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Wingate Shash Invitational" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 31 2018

    No results have been reported for the Laguna Acoma varsity track & field non-conference meet: "Wingate Shash Invitational."

  • RESULT1st Girls varsity track & field @ "Mustang Classic" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 17 2018

    The Laguna Acoma varsity track & field team placed 1st of 6 at their non-conference meet: "Mustang Classic."

  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity track & field @ "Warrior Track Invite" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018

    The Laguna Acoma varsity track & field team placed 2nd of 9 at their non-conference meet: "Warrior Track Invite."

  • RESULTDNP Girls varsity track & field @ "Farmington Early Bird" Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 03 2018

    The Laguna Acoma varsity track & field team did not place at their non-conference meet: "Farmington Early Bird."

  • Marina has been added to the Laguna Acoma girls track & field roster.

    Posted Fri, Feb 09 2018 @ 06:18 AM
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "3A State Championships" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "District 4/5/6 AAA Meet" have been entered

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Broncos Ridge Runner XC Invite " meet have been entered

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Rio Rancho Jamboree" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Patason Amesoli Invite" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "John Grimley Invite" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Albuquerque Academy Invite" meet have been entered

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017