5'9"172 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#44
Position
RB
OverallRegion
0-00-0
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights South Atlanta High School."

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018 @ 11:44 AM
  • Martize has been added to the Decatur football roster.

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018 @ 04:46 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights 15-yard Run vs Carver ."

    Posted Sun, Nov 05 2017 @ 11:42 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize’s Junior Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 05:46 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize’s Junior Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 05:46 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights Carver High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 04 2017 @ 05:13 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Carver.

    Posted Fri, Nov 03 2017

    The Decatur varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Carver (Atlanta, GA) by a score of 41-12.

    11/3 @ 8pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Decatur----12
    Carver----41
  • Martize was tagged in the video "45-yard Run vs Jackson ."

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017 @ 11:41 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights Jackson High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Jackson.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Decatur varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Jackson (Atlanta, GA) by a score of 28-6.

    10/27 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jackson----28
    Decatur----6
  • Martize was tagged in the video "42-yard Run vs Lithia Springs ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 11:41 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights Lithia Springs High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017 @ 09:11 AM
  • Martize's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Lithia Springs.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Lithia Springs.

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Decatur varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Lithia Springs (GA) by a score of 23-7.

    10/20 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lithia Springs70007
    Decatur977023
  • Martize was tagged in the video "17-yard Run vs Banneker (GA)."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 11:41 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights Banneker High School (GA)."

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017 @ 03:58 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Banneker.

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Decatur varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Banneker (College Park, GA) by a score of 43-0.

    10/13 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Decatur00000
    Banneker14176643
  • Martize was tagged in the video "23-yard Run vs Riverwood ."

    Posted Tue, Oct 10 2017 @ 11:43 AM
  • Martize was tagged in the video "Martize Smith's highlights Riverwood High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 07 2017 @ 11:33 AM