6'4"190 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2017
Plays Football
16-17 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#10SS, TE
OverallConf
5-53-3
Nat. RankPA Rank
9,624401
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer."

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017 @ 03:50 PM
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer Senior Highlights ."

    Posted Wed, Feb 01 2017 @ 04:16 AM
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Senior Year."

    Posted Sun, Nov 06 2016 @ 11:13 PM
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer's highlights Pequea Valley High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 05 2016 @ 10:42 AM
  • Nate's football stats have been updated for the win @ Pequea Valley.

    Posted Fri, Nov 04 2016
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Pequea Valley.

    Posted Fri, Nov 04 2016

    The Eastern Lebanon County varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Pequea Valley (Kinzers, PA) by a score of 28-27.

    11/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ELCHS----28
    Pequea Valley----27
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer's highlights Muhlenberg High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016 @ 01:26 PM
  • Nate's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Muhlenberg.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Muhlenberg.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016

    The Eastern Lebanon County varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Muhlenberg (Laureldale, PA) by a score of 41-27.

    10/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ELCHS----27
    Muhlenberg----41
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer's highlights Northern Lebanon High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016 @ 05:10 PM
  • Nate's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Northern Lebanon.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Northern Lebanon.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016

    The Eastern Lebanon County varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Northern Lebanon (Fredericksburg, PA) by a score of 14-7.

    10/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Northern Lebanon----7
    ELCHS----14
  • Nate was tagged in the video "WR/OLB, DE, SS, CB."

    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2016 @ 04:38 AM
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer's highlights Columbia High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016 @ 02:21 PM
  • Nate's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Columbia.

    Posted Fri, Oct 14 2016
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Columbia.

    Posted Fri, Oct 14 2016

    The Eastern Lebanon County varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Columbia (PA) by a score of 43-24.

    10/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Columbia----24
    ELCHS----43
  • Nate was tagged in the video "WR Highlights Through 6 Games."

    Posted Sun, Oct 09 2016 @ 04:35 PM
  • Nate was tagged in the video "Nate Beamer's highlights Lancaster Catholic High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 08 2016 @ 11:28 AM
  • Nate's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Lancaster Catholic.

    Posted Fri, Oct 07 2016