6'0"215 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#1RB, MLB
OverallLeague
7-25-0
Nat. RankCA Rank
2,812222
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Sylmar."

    Posted this week
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "8 game highlight."

    Posted this week
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Van Nuys High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018 @ 07:29 AM
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Kennedy."

    Posted Sun, Oct 07 2018 @ 06:11 PM
  • Nehemiah was selected the Overall Player of the Game in the football game against Kennedy on Fri, Oct 05 2018.

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 01:27 AM
    • 2 Rushing TDS

      1 Rec TD

      1sack

      5 TFL

      10 total tkls

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Overall)
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Canoga Park High School."

    Posted Sun, Sep 30 2018
  • Nehemiah was selected the Offensive Player of the Game in the football game against Canoga Park on Fri, Sep 28 2018.

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018 @ 04:32 PM
    • 16 carries 158 yrds 3tds

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Offensive)
  • Nehemiah was selected the Overall Player of the Game in the football game against Notre Dame (SO) on Fri, Sep 14 2018.

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018 @ 04:38 PM
    • 3 Carries 104 yrds 1TD

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Overall)
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Reseda High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018 @ 06:10 AM
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Notre Dame (SO)."

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018 @ 06:41 AM
  • Nehemiah was selected the Overall Player of the Game in the football game against Dorsey on Fri, Sep 07 2018.

    Posted Mon, Sep 10 2018 @ 09:08 AM


    • 16 carries 131 yrds 3 TDS

      11 tackles 1Sack 6 tackles for loss

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Overall)
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Dorsey High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 08 2018 @ 04:56 PM
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "5 game highlight ."

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018 @ 03:17 AM
  • Nehemiah was selected the Defensive Player of the Game in the football game against Canyon on Fri, Aug 24 2018.

    Posted Sat, Aug 25 2018 @ 07:49 PM
    • 10 tkls 1 sack 1 INT

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Defensive)
  • Nehemiah was selected the Overall Player of the Game in the football game against Alemany on Fri, Aug 17 2018.

    Posted Sat, Aug 25 2018 @ 07:30 PM
    • 15 Tkl 2 Sacks 7 TFL

      Football Coaching Staff
      Nehemiah Thompson (Overall)
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Canyon."

    Posted Sat, Aug 25 2018
  • Nehemiah has been added to the Sylmar football roster.

    Posted Sat, Aug 18 2018 @ 09:51 PM
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Alemany."

    Posted Sat, Aug 18 2018 @ 07:28 AM
  • Nehemiah was tagged in the video "Nehemiah Thompson's highlights Rio Mesa High School."

    Posted Fri, Aug 10 2018 @ 03:44 PM