5'10"185 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
17-18 Varsity Track & Field
Events
100M, 200M, 400RL
OverallSection
0-00-0
1st2nd3rd
010
  • RESULTN/A Boys varsity track & field @ "AIA State Championships D-III Boys" Meet

    Posted Wed, May 02 2018

    No results have been reported for the Florence varsity track & field playoff meet: "AIA State Championships D-III Boys."

  • RESULTDNP Boys varsity track & field @ "Pinal County Championships" Meet

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018

    The Florence varsity track & field team did not place at their conference meet: "Pinal County Championships."

  • RESULT10th Boys varsity track & field @ "Southeast" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 20 2018 @ 10:30 AM

    The Florence varsity track & field team placed 10th of 28 at their conference meet: "Southeast."

  • RESULT2nd Boys varsity track & field @ "Cougar" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 14 2018

    The Florence varsity track & field team placed 2nd of 9 at their non-conference meet: "Cougar."

  • RESULT15th Boys varsity track & field @ "Kiwanis Track" Meet

    Posted Fri, Apr 06 2018 @ 11:30 AM

    The Florence varsity track & field team placed 15th of 21 at their non-conference meet: "Kiwanis Track."

  • RESULT10th Boys varsity track & field @ "Basha Relays" Meet

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018

    The Florence varsity track & field team placed 10th of 13 at their conference meet: "Basha Relays."

  • RESULTN/A Boys varsity track & field @ "Cougar Field Event" Meet

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018

    The Florence varsity track & field team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "Cougar Field Event."

  • RESULT24th Boys varsity track & field @ "Saunders-Desert Classic" Meet

    Posted Fri, Mar 02 2018

    The Florence varsity track & field team placed 24th of 34 at their non-conference meet: "Saunders-Desert Classic."

  • Nolan has been added to the Florence track & field roster.

    Posted Fri, Mar 02 2018 @ 04:08 AM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Senior Season."

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018 @ 03:53 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights State Tourney - Day 1."

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018 @ 05:07 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights State Tourney - Day 2."

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018 @ 03:54 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights Div 3 - Sect 2 Tournament."

    Posted Mon, Feb 05 2018 @ 07:57 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights Williams Field High School."

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018 @ 02:42 AM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights Coolidge Invitational 2."

    Posted Sun, Jan 14 2018 @ 08:31 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights Coolidge Invitational."

    Posted Sun, Jan 14 2018 @ 08:01 PM
  • Nolan was tagged in the video "Nolan Susel's highlights Cortez AJ FHS Duals."

    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018 @ 02:39 AM
  • RESULTN/A Boys varsity wrestling @ "Coolidge Lions Club Invitational" Meet

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018

    No results have been reported for the Florence varsity wrestling non-conference meet: "Coolidge Lions Club Invitational."

  • RESULT14th Boys varsity wrestling @ "Las Vegas Holiday Classic" Meet

    Posted Wed, Dec 27 2017

    The Florence varsity wrestling team placed 14th of 37 at their non-conference meet: "Las Vegas Holiday Classic."