5'9"150 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#18
Position
P, K, QB
OverallRegion
2-81-4
Nat. RankUT Rank
4,90561
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Season Highlights."

    Posted Tue, Oct 23 2018 @ 09:43 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Alta.

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Wednesday's away conference game against rival school Alta (Sandy, UT) by a score of 52-0.

    10/17 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Brighton00000
    Alta211471052
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Cottonwood Highlights."

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018 @ 09:41 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Cottonwood.

    Posted Thu, Oct 11 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team won Thursday's home conference game against Cottonwood (Salt Lake City, UT) by a score of 45-0.

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cottonwood----0
    Brighton----45
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Timpview Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 03:51 PM
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Timpview Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 03:45 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Timpview.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Timpview (Provo, UT) by a score of 34-10.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Timpview----34
    Brighton----10
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Corner Canyon Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Corner Canyon.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Corner Canyon (Draper, UT) by a score of 55-7.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Brighton07007
    Corner Canyon212014055
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Owen Smith's highlights Jordan High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018 @ 03:44 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Jordan.

    Posted Fri, Sep 21 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Jordan (Sandy, UT) by a score of 34-17.

    9/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Brighton0100717
    Jordan71314034
  • Owen was tagged in the video "First 5 Games."

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018 @ 04:05 PM
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Skyline Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018 @ 03:34 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Skyline.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Skyline (Salt Lake City, UT) by a score of 21-15.

    9/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Brighton----21
    Skyline----15
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Granger Highlights."

    Posted Sat, Sep 08 2018 @ 03:53 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Granger.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Granger (West Valley City, UT) by a score of 29-19.

    9/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Granger----29
    Brighton----19
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Olympus Highlights."

    Posted Tue, Sep 04 2018 @ 08:14 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Olympus.

    Posted Fri, Aug 31 2018

    The Brighton varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Olympus (Salt Lake City, UT) by a score of 52-0.

    8/31 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Olympus142110752
    Brighton00000
  • Owen was tagged in the video "Layton Highlights."

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018 @ 10:13 PM