6'0"250 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#72
Position
G, DT
OverallDistrict
1-111-3
Nat. RankMS Rank
9,084195
  • Ricky has been added to the New Hope football roster.

    Posted Mon, Dec 31 2018 @ 11:26 AM
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Senatobia High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 06 2018 @ 03:50 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Senatobia.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Senatobia (MS) by a score of 27-14.

    This game is part of the "2018 Football Championship - 4A" tournament.

    11/2 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Hope007714
    Senatobia01314027
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Noxubee County.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Noxubee County (Macon, MS) by a score of 46-7.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Hope70007
    Noxubee County61921046
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Jackson Prep."

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018 @ 06:15 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Jackson Prep.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Jackson Prep (Jackson, MS) by a score of 56-7.

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Hope00077
    Jackson Prep35147056
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Leake Central."

    Posted Mon, Oct 15 2018 @ 06:13 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Leake Central.

    Posted Thu, Oct 11 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team won Thursday's home conference game against Leake Central (Carthage, MS) by a score of 24-17.

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Leake Central1400317
    New Hope7071024
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Kosciusko."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 07:37 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Kosciusko.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Kosciusko (MS) by a score of 33-14.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Hope007714
    Kosciusko61301433
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Louisville."

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018 @ 04:33 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Louisville.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Louisville (MS) by a score of 54-0.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Louisville14277654
    New Hope00000
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Caledonia."

    Posted Sun, Sep 23 2018 @ 08:16 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Caledonia.

    Posted Fri, Sep 21 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Caledonia (MS) by a score of 44-28.

    9/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Caledonia107141344
    New Hope0714728
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Aberdeen."

    Posted Mon, Sep 17 2018 @ 05:23 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Aberdeen.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Aberdeen (MS) by a score of 40-7.

    9/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Aberdeen12128840
    New Hope70007
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Shannon."

    Posted Mon, Sep 10 2018 @ 02:42 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Shannon.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018

    The New Hope varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Shannon (MS) by a score of 26-7.

    9/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Shannon776626
    New Hope07007
  • Ricky was tagged in the video "Ricky Newby's highlights Houston."

    Posted Sun, Sep 02 2018 @ 02:16 PM