6'0"186 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2018
Plays Football
16-17 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#89DE, TE, P
OverallLeague
2-81-7
Nat. RankCT Rank
9,179100
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Junior Year Highlights!!."

    Posted Sat, Dec 17 2016 @ 04:11 AM
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Norwalk High School."

    Posted Wed, Nov 30 2016 @ 01:15 PM
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Westhill High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 29 2016 @ 04:29 AM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Harding.

    Posted Thu, Nov 24 2016

    The Bridgeport Central varsity football team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against rival school Harding by a score of 44-0.

    11/24 @ 10aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BCHS----0
    Harding----44
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Bassick High School."

    Posted Fri, Nov 18 2016 @ 05:53 PM
  • Hilltoppers Sportswear

  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Bassick.

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016

    The Bridgeport Central varsity football team won Thursday's home non-conference game against Bassick by a score of 22-14.

    11/17 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bassick----14
    BCHS----22
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Trinity Catholic High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 13 2016 @ 09:36 PM
  • Rodny's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Trinity Catholic.

    Posted Sat, Nov 12 2016
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Trinity Catholic.

    Posted Sat, Nov 12 2016

    The Bridgeport Central varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Trinity Catholic by a score of 48-8.

    11/12 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BCHS80008
    Trinity Catholic146141448
  • Rodny had 13 photos tagged from the game against Ludlowe.

    Posted Mon, Nov 07 2016
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Ludlowe High School."

    Posted Sun, Nov 06 2016 @ 07:56 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Ludlowe.

    Posted Sat, Nov 05 2016

    The Bridgeport Central varsity football team won Saturday's away conference game against Ludlowe by a score of 45-22.

    11/5 @ 3pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BCHS----45
    Ludlowe----22
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Ridgefield High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 30 2016 @ 02:38 PM
  • Rodny's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Ridgefield.

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016 @ 01:30 PM
  • Hilltoppers Sportswear

  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Ridgefield.

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016 @ 01:30 PM

    The Bridgeport Central varsity football team lost Saturday's home conference game against Ridgefield by a score of 58-12.

    10/29 @ 1:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Ridgefield21237758
    BCHS600612
  • Rodny was tagged in the video "Rodny Bonhomme's highlights Trumbull High School."

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016 @ 02:22 AM
  • Rodny's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Trumbull.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016