6'0"170 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
Plays Lacrosse
17-18 Varsity Lacrosse
JerseyPos
#19LSM, D
OverallLeague
14-60-0
Nat. RankNY Rank
38140
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "In Progress."

    Posted Wed, Jun 27 2018 @ 01:52 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Iona Prep High School."

    Posted Mon, Jun 25 2018 @ 11:42 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Westlake High School."

    Posted Sun, Jun 24 2018 @ 02:24 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Briarcliff High School."

    Posted Wed, Jun 20 2018 @ 11:27 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Monroe-Woodbury High School."

    Posted Tue, Jun 12 2018 @ 10:10 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Kennedy Catholic High School."

    Posted Tue, Jun 12 2018 @ 04:27 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Harrison High School."

    Posted Sat, Jun 09 2018 @ 05:36 AM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Newtown High School."

    Posted Fri, Jun 01 2018 @ 12:59 PM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Fordham."

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018 @ 07:05 PM
  • RESULTLoss Boys varsity lacrosse @ St. Anthony's.

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    The Archbishop Stepinac varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's away playoff game against St. Anthony's (Melville, NY) by a score of 17-8.

    5/18 @ 4:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ASHS32218
    St. Anthony's573217
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Hackley High School."

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018 @ 03:32 AM
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights Bethlehem Central High School."

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018 @ 03:09 AM
  • Ryan's lacrosse stats have been updated for the win vs. Bethlehem Central.

    Posted Sat, May 12 2018
  • RESULTWin Boys varsity lacrosse vs. Bethlehem Central.

    Posted Sat, May 12 2018

    The Archbishop Stepinac varsity lacrosse team won Saturday's home non-conference game against Bethlehem Central (Delmar, NY) by a score of 10-9.

    5/12Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    BCHS51219
    ASHS232310
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights St. John the Baptist High School."

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018 @ 02:45 AM
  • Ryan's lacrosse stats have been updated for the loss @ Iona Prep.

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018 @ 04:30 PM
  • RESULTLoss Boys varsity lacrosse @ Iona Prep.

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018 @ 04:30 PM

    The Archbishop Stepinac varsity lacrosse team lost Thursday's away tournament game against rival school Iona Prep (New Rochelle, NY) by a score of 15-6.

    5/10 @ 4:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ASHS12216
    Iona Prep337215
  • Ryan was tagged in the video "Ryan Sharkey's highlights St. Joseph Regional High School."

    Posted Tue, May 08 2018 @ 02:34 AM
  • Ryan's lacrosse stats have been updated for the win @ St. Joseph Regional.

    Posted Mon, May 07 2018