6'5"150 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2017
16-17 Varsity Basketball
JerseyPos
#20SF
OverallConf
13-161-9
Nat. RankIL Rank
10,273432
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Red Hill High School."

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017 @ 07:39 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Chrisman High School."

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017 @ 04:24 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Robinson."

    Posted Thu, Jul 13 2017 @ 11:26 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem II '16-'17."

    Posted Fri, Jul 07 2017 @ 10:34 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem I '16-'17."

    Posted Fri, Jul 07 2017 @ 10:24 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Flora High School."

    Posted Fri, Jun 30 2017 @ 09:45 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights West Vigo High."

    Posted Wed, Jun 28 2017 @ 11:14 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Lawrenceville High School."

    Posted Wed, Jun 21 2017 @ 10:23 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights South Vermillion."

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017 @ 10:57 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Urbana."

    Posted Thu, Jun 08 2017 @ 10:24 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Red Hill High School."

    Posted Wed, Jun 07 2017 @ 10:03 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Arthur Lovington Atwood Hammond High School."

    Posted Fri, Jun 02 2017
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights East Richland High."

    Posted Thu, Jun 01 2017 @ 11:59 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Marshall High School."

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017 @ 11:52 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Georgetown Ridge Farm High School."

    Posted Tue, May 30 2017 @ 09:41 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Newton High School."

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017 @ 07:59 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Chrisman High School."

    Posted Wed, May 24 2017 @ 07:21 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights Saltfork High School."

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017 @ 11:17 PM
  • Salem was tagged in the video "Salem Isaf's highlights South Vermillion."

    Posted Sun, Apr 30 2017 @ 11:47 PM