5'8"175 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#24RB
OverallLeague
6-35-2
Nat. RankNY Rank
4,58383
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's Senior Highlights."

    Posted Tue, Oct 30 2018 @ 05:38 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights New Rochelle High School."

    Posted Sun, Oct 28 2018 @ 03:59 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ New Rochelle.

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against New Rochelle (NY) by a score of 54-34.

    10/27 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel0762134
    New Rochelle62102754
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights Mamaroneck High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018 @ 04:34 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Mamaroneck.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team won Friday's away playoff game against Mamaroneck (NY) by a score of 27-20.

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel----27
    Mamaroneck----20
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights Mahopac High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018 @ 02:23 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Mahopac.

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against rival school Mahopac (NY) by a score of 34-21.

    10/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Mahopac770721
    Carmel1368734
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights Ramapo High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 01:50 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Ramapo.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Ramapo (Spring Valley, NY) by a score of 41-6.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel----41
    Ramapo----6
  • Sam was tagged in the video "15-yard Run vs John Jay ."

    Posted Mon, Oct 01 2018 @ 11:35 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights John Jay High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018 @ 12:41 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ John Jay.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against John Jay (Hopewell Junction, NY) by a score of 17-9.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel----9
    John Jay----17
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. North Rockland.

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018 @ 01:30 PM

    The Carmel varsity football team won Saturday's home conference game against North Rockland (Thiells, NY) by a score of 27-0.

    9/22 @ 1:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    North Rockland00000
    Carmel14001327
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights Roy C Ketcham."

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018 @ 05:59 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Ketcham.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Ketcham (Wappingers Falls, NY) by a score of 31-0.

    9/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carmel1077731
    Ketcham00000
  • Sam's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Arlington.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Arlington.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018

    The Carmel varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Arlington (LaGrangeville, NY) by a score of 10-7.

    9/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Arlington007310
    Carmel07007
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Duke's highlights Suffern High School."

    Posted Wed, Sep 05 2018 @ 12:08 PM
  • Sam's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Suffern.

    Posted Fri, Aug 31 2018