6'5"190 lbsSenior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
Jersey
#5
Position
QB
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
  • Sam has been added to the Westlake football roster.

    Posted Mon, Mar 19 2018 @ 02:24 PM
  • Sam has been added to the Austin football roster.

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018 @ 11:02 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Champion High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017 @ 12:50 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "38-yard Touchdown Pass vs Travis."

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017 @ 11:36 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Travis."

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017 @ 04:48 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "48-yard Touchdown Pass vs LBJ Austin."

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017 @ 11:46 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights LBJ Austin."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 08:35 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "33-yard Touchdown Pass vs Reagan."

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 11:47 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Reagan."

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 05:28 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "55-yard Run vs Lanier ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 11:46 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Lanier High School."

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 10:20 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Junior regular season ."

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 07:30 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights McCallum."

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017 @ 02:46 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "14-yard Run vs Crockett."

    Posted Mon, Oct 02 2017 @ 11:42 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Crockett."

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017 @ 04:21 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "44-yard Run vs Anderson."

    Posted Mon, Sep 25 2017 @ 02:20 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Anderson."

    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017 @ 08:48 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video " Touchdown Pass vs Akins."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Akins."

    Posted Sat, Sep 09 2017 @ 05:14 PM