6'5"190 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2019
Plays Football
17-18 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#5QB
OverallDistrict
7-45-1
Nat. RankTX Rank
3,727432
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Champion High School."

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017 @ 12:50 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Boerne-Champion.

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Boerne-Champion (Boerne, TX) by a score of 38-27.

    This game is part of the "2017 Football State Championships - 2017 Football Conference 5A D1 " tournament.

    11/17 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Boerne-Champion14771038
    Austin0714627
  • Sam was tagged in the video "38-yard Touchdown Pass vs Travis."

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017 @ 11:36 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Travis."

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017 @ 04:48 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Travis.

    Posted Thu, Nov 09 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team won Thursday's away conference game against Travis (Austin, TX) by a score of 61-0.

    11/9 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Austin23283761
    Travis00000
  • Sam was tagged in the video "48-yard Touchdown Pass vs LBJ Austin."

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017 @ 11:46 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights LBJ Austin."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 08:35 PM
  • Sam's football stats have been updated for the win vs. LBJ Austin.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. LBJ Austin.

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against LBJ Austin (Austin, TX) by a score of 42-34.

    10/27 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LBJ Austin2707034
    Austin3507042
  • Sam was tagged in the video "33-yard Touchdown Pass vs Reagan."

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017 @ 11:47 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Reagan."

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017 @ 05:28 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Reagan.

    Posted Thu, Oct 19 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team won Thursday's away conference game against Reagan (Austin, TX) by a score of 42-7.

    10/19 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Austin----42
    Reagan----7
  • Sam was tagged in the video "55-yard Run vs Lanier ."

    Posted Sun, Oct 15 2017 @ 11:46 AM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights Lanier High School."

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 10:20 PM
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Junior regular season ."

    Posted Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 07:30 AM
  • Sam's football stats have been updated for the win vs. Lanier.

    Posted Thu, Oct 12 2017 @ 07:30 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Lanier.

    Posted Thu, Oct 12 2017 @ 07:30 PM

    The Austin varsity football team won Thursday's home conference game against Lanier (Austin, TX) by a score of 51-7.

    10/12 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lanier70007
    Austin21280251
  • Sam was tagged in the video "Sam Saxton's highlights McCallum."

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017 @ 02:46 AM
  • Sam's football stats have been updated for the loss @ McCallum.

    Posted Thu, Oct 05 2017 @ 07:30 PM