Sophomore
Graduates in 2020
Plays Tennis
17-18 Varsity Tennis
OverallLeague
6-46-4
  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity tennis @ Carson.

    Posted Thu, Sep 28 2017

    No result has been reported for the Douglas varsity tennis away conference match @ Carson (Carson City, NV).

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Galena.

    Posted Tue, Sep 26 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Galena (Reno, NV) by a score of 11-7.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Wooster.

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Thursday's home conference match against Wooster (Reno, NV) by a score of 14-4.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Damonte Ranch.

    Posted Tue, Sep 19 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Tuesday's away conference match against Damonte Ranch (Reno, NV) by a score of 12-6.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. Bishop Manogue.

    Posted Thu, Sep 14 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Thursday's home conference match against Bishop Manogue (Reno, NV) by a score of 10-8.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Reno.

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Reno (NV) by a score of 12-2.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis vs. Reed.

    Posted Mon, Sep 11 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team lost Monday's home conference match against Reed (Sparks, NV) by a score of 12-5.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Hug.

    Posted Thu, Sep 07 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against Hug (Reno, NV) by a score of 14-4.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis @ Spanish Springs.

    Posted Thu, Aug 31 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against Spanish Springs (Sparks, NV) by a score of 10-9.

  • RESULTWin Girls varsity tennis vs. North Valleys.

    Posted Tue, Aug 29 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against North Valleys (Reno, NV) by a score of 13-5.

  • RESULTLoss Girls varsity tennis @ McQueen.

    Posted Thu, Aug 24 2017

    The Douglas varsity tennis team lost Thursday's away conference match against McQueen (Reno, NV) by a score of 10-9.

  • Sandra has been added to the Douglas girls tennis roster.

    Posted Wed, Aug 16 2017 @ 01:04 PM