5'8"145 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#2RB, CB
OverallLeague
0-20-2
Nat. RankNY Rank
13,781564
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Kennedy Catholic High School."

    Posted 11 hrs ago
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Cardinal Spellman.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018

    The St. Dominic varsity football team lost Friday's neutral conference game against Cardinal Spellman (Bronx, NY) by a score of 7-0.

    9/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    CSHS----7
    St. Dominic----0
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Kennedy Catholic."

    Posted Mon, Sep 10 2018 @ 10:54 PM
  • will's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Kennedy Catholic.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Kennedy Catholic.

    Posted Fri, Sep 07 2018

    The St. Dominic varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Kennedy Catholic (Somers, NY) by a score of 35-14.

    9/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    St. Dominic----14
    Kennedy Catholic----35
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Brooklyn Tech High School."

    Posted Fri, Aug 31 2018
  • will was tagged in the video "Sophomore Year Highlights."

    Posted Wed, Aug 01 2018 @ 04:23 PM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Cardinal Spellman."

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018 @ 06:57 PM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Cardinal Spellman."

    Posted Mon, Jul 30 2018 @ 05:20 PM
  • Will has been added to the St. Dominic football roster.

    Posted Mon, Jul 30 2018 @ 07:39 AM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Xaverian."

    Posted Sun, Feb 25 2018 @ 06:13 AM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Kennedy Catholic."

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018 @ 04:56 PM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Xaverian."

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018 @ 03:36 AM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Nazareth."

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018 @ 01:05 AM
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Nazareth."

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  • will was tagged in the video "Will Ford's highlights Kennedy Catholic."

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018 @ 11:56 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Nazareth.

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016

    The St. Dominic varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Nazareth (Brooklyn, NY) in overtime by a score of 12-6.

    10/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1OT2Final
    Nazareth0006006
    St. Dominic00060612
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Kennedy Catholic.

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016

    The St. Dominic varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Kennedy Catholic (Somers, NY) by a score of 28-24.

    10/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    St. Dominic6126024
    Kennedy Catholic00141428
  • will's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Long Island Lutheran.

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016