6'5"195 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#18QB
OverallConf
4-71-4
Nat. RankNC Rank
6,811213
  • William has been added to the Cary football roster.

    Posted Wed, Nov 14 2018 @ 06:40 AM
  • William was tagged in the video "Junior Year: All Games."

    Posted Tue, Nov 13 2018 @ 03:17 PM
  • William was tagged in the video "William Matejowsky's highlights Panther Creek High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018 @ 06:16 PM
  • William's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Panther Creek.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Panther Creek.

    Posted Fri, Nov 09 2018

    The Cary varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Panther Creek (Cary, NC) by a score of 34-33.

    11/9 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Panther Creek----34
    Cary----33
  • William was tagged in the video "51-yard Pass vs Jordan ."

    Posted Wed, Nov 07 2018 @ 11:50 AM
  • William was tagged in the video "William Matejowsky's highlights Jordan High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 03 2018 @ 11:27 PM
  • William's football stats have been updated for the loss @ Jordan.

    Posted Thu, Nov 01 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football @ Jordan.

    Posted Thu, Nov 01 2018

    The Cary varsity football team lost Thursday's away conference game against Jordan (Durham, NC) by a score of 28-26.

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cary1370626
    Jordan1470728
  • William was tagged in the video "34-yard Pass vs Riverside-Durham."

    Posted Mon, Oct 29 2018 @ 11:46 AM
  • William was tagged in the video "William Matejowsky's highlights Riverside-Durham."

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018 @ 01:23 PM
  • William's football stats have been updated for the loss vs. Riverside-Durham.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Riverside-Durham.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018

    The Cary varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Riverside-Durham (Durham, NC) by a score of 30-7.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Riverside-Durham----30
    Cary----7
  • William was tagged in the video "18-yard Scramble vs Athens Drive."

    Posted Mon, Oct 22 2018 @ 11:51 AM
  • William was tagged in the video "William Matejowsky's highlights Athens Drive."

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018 @ 02:47 PM
  • William's football stats have been updated for the win @ Athens Drive.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Athens Drive.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018

    The Cary varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) by a score of 42-27.

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Cary----42
    Athens Drive----27
  • William was tagged in the video "37-yard Pass vs Green Hope."

    Posted Mon, Oct 08 2018 @ 11:51 AM
  • William was tagged in the video "William Matejowsky's highlights Green Hope."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 11:16 PM