5'11"155 lbsSenior
Graduated in 2018
17-18 Varsity Baseball
Jersey
#18
OverallDistrict
13-14-17-3
Nat. RankTX Rank
7,311606
  • Xavier has been added to the Ballinger baseball roster.

    Posted Tue, Mar 06 2018 @ 08:09 AM
  • Xavier was selected the Player of the Game in the basketball game against Tornillo on Tue, Feb 20 2018.

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018 @ 08:25 AM
    • Congratulations to #12 Xavier Nuñez for being selected the Ballinger Basketball Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Xavier Nuñez
  • Xavier was selected the Player of the Game in the basketball game against Reagan County on Tue, Feb 13 2018.

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018 @ 06:36 AM
    • Congratulations to #12 Xavier Nuñez for being selected the Ballinger Basketball Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Xavier Nuñez
  • Xavier was selected the Player of the Game in the basketball game against Texas Leadership Charter Academy on Fri, Feb 02 2018.

    Posted Fri, Feb 02 2018 @ 08:51 PM
    • Congratulations to #12 Xavier Nuñez for being selected the Ballinger Basketball Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Xavier Nuñez
  • Xavier was selected the Player of the Game in the basketball game against Coahoma on Tue, Jan 09 2018.

    Posted Tue, Jan 09 2018 @ 06:59 PM
    • Congratulations to #12 Xavier Nuñez for being selected the Ballinger Basketball Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Xavier Nuñez
  • Xavier was selected the Player of the Game in the basketball game against Clyde on Tue, Dec 19 2017.

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017 @ 10:58 PM
    • Congratulations to #12 Xavier Nuñez for being selected the Ballinger Basketball Player of the Game.

      MaxPreps Staff
      Xavier Nuñez
  • Xavier has been added to the Ballinger basketball roster.

    Posted Sat, Dec 02 2017 @ 08:31 PM
  • Xavier has been added to the Coleman basketball roster.

    Posted Thu, Nov 02 2017 @ 02:39 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Texas Leadership Charter Academy High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017 @ 09:43 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Reagan County High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017 @ 04:16 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Junction High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017 @ 02:45 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Merkel High School."

    Posted Sun, Sep 24 2017 @ 01:56 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Clyde High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 16 2017 @ 02:09 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Grape Creek High School."

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017 @ 12:40 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Grape Creek High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 09 2017 @ 02:03 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "66-yard Touchdown Pass vs Winters ."

    Posted Tue, Aug 29 2017 @ 01:05 AM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Jim Ned High School."

    Posted Sun, Aug 27 2017 @ 07:47 PM
  • Xavier was tagged in the video "Xavier Nunez's highlights Winters High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 26 2017 @ 04:24 PM
  • Xavier has been added to the Ballinger football roster.

    Posted Sat, Aug 26 2017 @ 09:22 AM