6'0"165 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2020
Plays Baseball and Football
18-19 Varsity Football
JerseyPos
#10FS, QB
OverallConf
8-38-0
Nat. RankPA Rank
6,361260
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Junior Szn."

    Posted Mon, Nov 05 2018 @ 01:01 AM
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Parkland High School."

    Posted Sat, Nov 03 2018 @ 03:35 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Parkland.

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team lost Friday's home playoff game against Parkland (Allentown, PA) by a score of 35-0.

    11/2 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Parkland7217035
    Stroudsburg00000
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Pleasant Valley High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018 @ 12:55 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Pleasant Valley.

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against rival school Pleasant Valley (Brodheadsville, PA) by a score of 47-6.

    10/26 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Valley00066
    Stroudsburg13277047
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Dieruff High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018 @ 11:36 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Louis E. Dieruff.

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Louis E. Dieruff (Allentown, PA) by a score of 35-18.

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stroudsburg----35
    Louis E. Dieruff----18
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Parkland High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018 @ 04:21 PM
  • RESULTLoss Varsity football vs. Parkland.

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Parkland (Allentown, PA) by a score of 24-0.

    10/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Parkland377724
    Stroudsburg00000
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Northampton High School."

    Posted Sat, Oct 06 2018 @ 05:20 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Northampton.

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Northampton (PA) by a score of 34-26.

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stroudsburg----34
    Northampton----26
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Allen High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018 @ 02:40 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. William Allen.

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against William Allen (Allentown, PA) by a score of 43-7.

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    William Allen00077
    Stroudsburg71415743
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Mid Season Highlights."

    Posted Tue, Sep 25 2018
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Pocono Mountain East High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018 @ 05:35 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Pocono Mountain East.

    Posted Fri, Sep 21 2018

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Pocono Mountain East (Swiftwater, PA) by a score of 41-27.

    9/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stroudsburg14147641
    PMEHS1377027
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights East Stroudsburg High School South."

    Posted Sat, Sep 15 2018 @ 11:27 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ ESSHS.

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018 @ 07:10 PM

    The Stroudsburg varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against East Stroudsburg South (East Stroudsburg, PA) by a score of 40-20.

    9/14 @ 7:10pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stroudsburg71313740
    ESSHS067720
  • Zane was tagged in the video "Zane Grover's highlights Pocono Mountain West High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 08 2018 @ 03:38 AM