mascot photo.

Academy for Technology and The Classics Basketball

Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
N/A
Coach
Adam Garcia
Address
74 A Van Nu Po Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87508
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Academy for Technology and The Classics basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 5 Viral Plays of September

    News - Published on 10/5/2017 6:00 PM

    Host Chris Stonebraker presents the five plays that attracted the most viewers. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 5 2017
  3. May
  4. David Prada's highlights Questa

    Uploaded Wed, 5/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 24 2017
  5. April
  6. Michael King's highlights Michael King highlights (#23) Part 5

    Uploaded Wed, 4/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  7. Michael King's highlights Michael King Highlights (#23) Part 4

    Uploaded Mon, 4/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017
  8. Michael King's highlights Monte del Sol

    Uploaded Fri, 4/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 14 2017
  9. 2 Videos vs. Santa Fe Prep

    Game played on 1/13/17, most recent video added on 4/13/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  10. Michael King's highlights Michael King Highlights (#23) Part 3

    Uploaded Wed, 4/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  11. Michael King's highlights Michael King Highlights (#23) Part 2

    Uploaded Wed, 4/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  12. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  13. March
  14. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  15. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/26/2017

    With a week left to go in the season, four teams from the Upper Midwest join the rankings after winning state titles. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  16. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/19/2017 9:00 PM

    Tennessee’s Memphis East and Missouri’s Webster Groves put exclamation points on big seasons with state championship blowouts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 19 2017
  17. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  18. Video: MaxPreps Top Plays of February

    News - Published on 3/8/2017 10:49 AM

    Full-court shots, half-court buzzer-beaters, miraculous finishes and amazing dunks are part of our compilation of must-see high school plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  19. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/5/2017 10:00 PM

    Is the race for final No. 1 ranking over? Top-ranked Nathan Hale wins state title and star Michael Porter Jr. says his high school career has come to an end. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 5 2017
  20. February
  21. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 2/26/2017 8:00 PM

    There’s a shake-up in the Top 10 as Mater Dei and Bishop Montgomery advance in California’s Southern Section Open Division Championships. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  22. 66-54 (L) - ATC vs. Tierra EncantadaRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/21/2017 6:30 PM

    2/21 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    ATC----54
    Tierra Encantada----66

    The Academy for Technology and The Classics varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral conference game against Tierra Encantada (Santa Fe, NM) by a score of 66-54. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  23. David Prada's highlights Tierra Encantada

    Uploaded Sun, 2/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 19 2017
  24. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 2/19/2017 8:00 PM

    Top 10 remains unchanged as ranked teams begin navigating the postseason. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 19 2017