Mascot photo for Adams County Christian high school.

Adams County Christian High School

Mascot
Rebels
Colors
Blue, Gray, Red
Address:
300 Chinquapin Ln, Natchez, MS 39120
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Varsity Football vs. CHA

    Upcoming game on 8/17/2018

    The Adams County Christian varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Central Hinds Academy (Raymond, MS) today. View Game Day Details

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted this week
  4. Football Dynasty Ratings: Mississippi

    News - Published on: 8/9/2018 1:30 PM

    South Panola tops Dynasty Ratings with nine titles since 2003. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Aug 9 2018
  5. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  7. Last Month
  8. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. March
  10. MAIS Overall Magnolia Hoops Awards-1 Game

    Web Article - Published on: 3/12/2018 7:41 PM

    MagnoliaHoops Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  11. February
  12. MAIS Overall 1st Round 2-27-18 Report by Magnolia Hoops

    Web Article - Published on: 2/27/2018 10:40 PM

    MagnoliaHoops Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  13. MAIS Overall 1st Round Schedule and Projections

    Web Article - Published on: 2/25/2018 5:28 PM

    MagnoliaHoops Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Feb 25 2018
  14. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  15. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  16. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  17. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: B. Britt View Photo

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  18. Signing Day

    Web Article - Published on: 2/9/2018 8:48 PM

    Natchez Democrat Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  19. Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  20. Thompson Trickery: ACCS sophomore completes second consecutive hat trick in win over Cathedral

    Web Article - Published on: 2/7/2018 2:38 PM

    Natchez Democrat Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  21. October 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  25. September 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  27. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  28. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  29. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  30. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017