Quips mascot photo.

Aliquippa Football

Mascot
Quips
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
Michael Zmijanac
Address
100 Harding Ave, Aliquippa, PA 15001
Overall
12-1
Conference
8-0
National Rank
300
State (PA) Rank
11
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. All-NFL Team full of 3-Star Recruits

    News - Published on: 2/3/2015 11:20 AM

    Only one 5-star recruit among the best players in the NFL in 2014. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Where Super Bowl XLIX players went to HS

    News - Published on: 1/31/2015 10:00 AM

    California, Texas and Florida have produced the most players in this year's big game. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Jan 31 2015
  5. Stephon Mcginnis's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  6. Jassir Jordan's highlights vs. New Castle

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  7. Jassir Jordan's highlights vs. Blackhawk High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  8. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded last month · 80,127 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Aliquippa's national rank has moved +19 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. Final Regional Rankings: Northeast

    News - Published on: 12/21/2014

    St. Peter's Prep stays at No. 1 in Northeast. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  12. Xavier Fisher's highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  13. Phillip Bobich's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  14. Phillip Bobich's highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  15. Phillip Bobich's highlight vs. Beaver Falls High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  16. Regional Football Rankings: Northeast

    News - Published on: 12/9/2014 3:45 PM

    St. Peters' Prep takes over top spot with win over Paramus Catholic. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  17. Jassir Jordan's highlight vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  18. Darnell Gardner's highlight vs. Laurel

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  19. Sheldon Jeter jr's highlight vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  20. Patrick Anderson's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  21. James Kimbrough's highlight vs. Laurel

    Uploaded Wed, 12/03/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  22. Arrington Gipson's highlight vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Tue, 12/02/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  23. Regional Football Rankings: Northeast

    News - Published on: 12/2/2014 2:00 PM

    Paramus Catholic, St. Peter's Prep tangle for No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014