Quips mascot photo.

Aliquippa Football

Mascot
Quips
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
Michael Zmijanac
Address
100 Harding Ave, Aliquippa, PA 15001
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 20 @ 10a

@ Blackhawk (Beaver Falls, PA)

Game Details - Blackhawk High School (Northwestern Primary)

The Aliquippa Quips football team has an away non-conference game @ Blackhawk on Saturday, August 20 @ 10a.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Aliquippa football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Aliquippa's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: Central Catholic

    News - Published on 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh school will be led by do-everything quarterback. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  6. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  7. Kenny Rainey's highlights Beaver Falls High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 16 2016
  8. April
  9. Kenny Rainey's highlights vs. Southern Columbia

    Uploaded Wed, 4/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  10. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  12. March
  13. Mj Devonshire jr's highlights vs. Karns City

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  14. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. Central

    Uploaded Tue, 3/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  15. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. Karns City

    Uploaded Tue, 3/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  16. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Aliquippa football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Aliquippa's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  17. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Thu, 3/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016
  18. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Thu, 3/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016
  19. February
  20. Kiyon Fooks jr.'s highlights vs. Seton LaSalle

    Uploaded Tue, 2/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  21. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. Freeport

    Uploaded Tue, 2/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  22. Alexander Riggins's highlights vs. Freedom

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  23. Ty Turner's highlights vs. South Fayette

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  24. January
  25. Ty Turner's highlights vs. MT.PLEASANT

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  26. Ty Turner's highlights vs. Ellwood City

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016