Spartans mascot photo.

Amity Regional Girls Basketball

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Doug Fortune
Address
25 Newton Rd, Woodbridge, CT 06525
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
NEXT GAME: Tuesday, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
Amity Regional vs. Kolbe-Cathedral
K

The Amity Regional varsity basketball team has an away non-conference game @ Kolbe-Cathedral (Bridgeport, CT) on Tuesday, December 12 @ 7p.

Be the Spartans' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From August
  2. Catherine Thomas's highlights Kolbe Cathedral

    Uploaded Tue, 8/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 22 2017
  3. July
  4. 2017-18 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Amity Regional girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  5. June
  6. Tara Laugeni's highlights Sacred Heart Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 6/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 8 2017
  7. Tara Laugeni's highlights Guilford

    Uploaded Thu, 6/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 8 2017
  8. Tara Laugeni's highlights Sheehan

    Uploaded Thu, 6/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 8 2017
  9. May
  10. 3 Videos vs. East Haven

    Game played on 1/27/17, most recent video added on 5/17/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 17 2017
  11. Tara Laugeni's highlights Kolbe Cathedral

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  12. Tara Laugeni's highlights Hillhouse

    Uploaded Thu, 5/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  13. 3 Videos vs. Branford

    Game played on 2/7/17, most recent video added on 5/4/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  14. Tara Laugeni's highlights Sheehan

    Uploaded Thu, 5/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  15. April
  16. Exceptional Student-Athletes To Be Honored

    News - Published on 4/30/2017

    354 student-athletes will be honored at the 34th Annual CAS-CIAC Scholar Athlete Banquet at the Aqua Turf Club in Southington on Sunday night. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 30 2017
  17. 3 Videos vs. Branford

    Game played on 1/17/17, most recent video added on 4/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  18. Tara Laugeni's highlights East Haven

    Uploaded Wed, 4/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  19. Tara Laugeni's highlights Masuk

    Uploaded Wed, 4/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  20. Tara Laugeni's highlights Sacred Hearts Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 4/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  21. Tara Laugeni's highlights Shelton

    Uploaded Tue, 4/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 25 2017
  22. March
  23. 2 Videos vs. Shelton

    Game played on 12/22/16, most recent video added on 3/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  24. Tara Laugeni's highlights Kolbe Cathedral

    Uploaded Sun, 3/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  25. Tara Laugeni's highlights Law

    Uploaded Sat, 3/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 25 2017