Anamosa Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Derek Roberts
Address
209 Sadie St, Anamosa, IA 52205
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Anamosa football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Anamosa's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Anamosa football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Anamosa's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. January
  4. Chase Bohlken's highlights vs. Oelwein High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  5. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Williamsburg High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  6. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. CMB

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  7. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Union Community

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  8. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Camanche

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  9. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Northeast

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  10. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Oelwein High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  11. December 2015
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Anamosa's national rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  13. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. Williamsburg High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  14. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. CMB

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  15. Raiders Sportswear

  16. Dominick Beltremea's highlights vs. Cascade High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  17. Dominick Beltremea's highlights vs. Union Community

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  18. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. Monticello High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  19. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. Camanche

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  20. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. Northeast

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  21. Dominick Beltramea's highlights vs. Oelwein High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  22. Trevor Wehling's highlights vs. Mount Vernon High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  23. November 2015
  24. Corey Jones's highlights vs. Northeast

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015