Cardinals mascot photo.

Annandale Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White, Black
Coach
Matthew Walter
Address
855 Hemlock St E, Annandale, MN 55302
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Annandale football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Ben Krantz's highlights Litchfield High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  3. April
  4. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Dassel-Cokato High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  5. February
  6. Ben Krantz's highlights vs. Holy Family Catholic

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  7. Bailey Veches's highlights vs. Holy Family Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  8. December 2015
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Annandale's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  10. November 2015
  11. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Holy Family Catholic

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  12. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Litchfield High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  13. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Hutchinson

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  14. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Pierz

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  15. Austin Mealey's highlights vs. Mora High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  16. Cardinals Sportswear

  17. Cory Schmidt's highlights vs. Mora High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  18. October 2015
  19. 2015 Minnesota Football Playoff Brackets

    News - Published on: 10/28/2015

    Minnesota State High School League playoff pairings and results. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  20. Brock Fobbe's highlights vs. Pierz

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  21. Thomas Segner's highlights vs. Pine City

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  22. Cory Schmidt's highlights vs. Hutchinson

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  23. Cory Schmidt's highlights vs. Litchfield High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  24. Brett Wadman's highlights vs. Pierz

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  25. 18-12 (L) - Annandale vs. PierzRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2015

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Annandale----12
    Pierz----18

    The Annandale Cardinals football team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Pierz by a score of 18-12. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  26. Brock Fobbe's highlights vs. Mora High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015