Eagles mascot photo.

Annapolis Area Christian Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Ken Lucas
Address
716 Bestgate Rd., Severn, MD 21401
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 4:30p

@ Severn (Severna Park, MD)

The Annapolis Area Christian Eagles football team has an away non-conference game @ Severn on Friday, August 26 @ 4:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Annapolis Area Christian football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Annapolis Area Christian's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. April
  4. Top DT from IMG commits to Maryland

    News - Published on 4/8/2016 9:00 AM

    Camaron Spence ready to take Maryland "to the next level" after committing to the Terrapins on Twitter. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  5. March
  6. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Annapolis Area Christian football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Annapolis Area Christian's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  7. January
  8. Adrian Henley's highlights vs. Our Lady of Mount

    Uploaded Thu, 1/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 21 2016
  9. Adrian Henley's highlights vs. Concordia

    Uploaded Thu, 1/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 21 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. 2015 football state champions list

    News - Published on 12/27/2015

    MaxPreps presents football state champions from across the nation. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  12. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. Friends

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  13. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. Our Lady of Mount

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Annapolis Area Christian's national rank has moved -3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  15. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. St. John's Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  16. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. Our Lady of Mount

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  17. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. Friends

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  18. Eagles Sportswear

  19. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. MIAA Championship

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  20. Samuel Akinmukomi's highlights vs. Maryland Christian

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  21. Kayoma Clarke's highlights vs. MIAA Championship

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  22. November 2015
  23. Joshua Awoyera's highlights vs. Central Maryland Chr

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  24. Joshua Awoyera's highlights vs. Our Lady of Mount

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  25. Joshua Awoyera's highlights vs. Friends

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  26. Adrian Henley's highlights vs. St. Mary's High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015