Vikings mascot photo.

Apollo Ridge Football

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
John Skiba
Address
1825 State Route 56, Spring Church, PA 15686
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Apollo Ridge football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Apollo Ridge's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Apollo Ridge football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Apollo Ridge's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: Central Catholic

    News - Published on 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh school will be led by do-everything quarterback. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  6. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  7. April
  8. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  9. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  10. February
  11. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. Deer Lakes

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  12. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. Shady Side Academy

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Apollo Ridge's national rank has moved -243 and their state rank has moved -15. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  15. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. Highlands High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  16. Maurice Stankus's highlights vs. Beaver Falls High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  17. Vikings Sportswear

  18. November 2015
  19. Lloyd Galloway's highlights vs. Keystone Oaks

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  20. Lloyd Galloway's highlights vs. Leechburg

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  21. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. Keystone Oaks

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  22. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. North Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  23. Brett Coleman's highlights vs. Burrell High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  24. Maurice Stankus's highlights vs. Shady Side Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  25. Maurice Stankus's highlights vs. Summit Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  26. Kyle Fitzroy's highlights vs. Deer Lakes

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015