Pirates mascot photo.

Appling County Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
J.T. Pollock
Address
482 Blackshear Hwy, Baxley, GA 31513
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Appling County football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top Georgia football teams since 2006

    News - Published on: 6/28/2016 1:17 PM

    With nine state title game appearances, the Buford Wolves lead our measure of the state's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: Grayson

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Georgia program has a new coach and a loaded roster. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. Ethan Johnson's highlights Pierce County High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  6. April
  7. Georgia NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 1:41 PM

    Georgia's Stephenson High School has produced seven NFL players in the past 10 years. See more facts and a chart with every draftee from Georgia since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. March
  9. Ethan Johnson's highlights vs. Jenkins High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  10. February
  11. Appling County football highlights vs. Southeast Bulloch

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  12. Highlight of vs. Toombs County High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  13. Highlight of vs. Jenkins High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  14. Highlight of vs. Jeff Davis

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  15. Pirates Sportswear

  16. Cassius Fedrick's highlights vs. Brantley County

    Uploaded Fri, 2/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 19 2016
  17. Cassius Fedrick's highlights vs. Savannah

    Uploaded Thu, 2/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 18 2016
  18. Greg Dixon's highlights vs. Pierce County

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  19. Tyri Russell's highlights vs. Tattnall County

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  20. Tyri Russell's highlights vs. Southeast Bulloch

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  21. January
  22. Greg Dixon's highlights vs. Brantley County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  23. Greg Dixon's highlights vs. Southeast Bulloch

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  24. Greg Dixon's highlights vs. Jenkins High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Appling County's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  27. Austen Peacock's highlights vs. Wayne County High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015