Apponequet Regional Football

Mascot
Lakers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Zane Fyfe
Address
100 Howland Rd, Lakeville, MA 02347
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Apponequet Regional football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Apponequet Regional's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Apponequet Regional football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Apponequet Regional's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Tom Brady shares high school essay

    News - Published on 6/23/2016 3:00 PM

    Four-time Super Bowl winning quarterback received an "A" for the essay he wrote at Serra High. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  5. May
  6. Cortland Sylvester's highlights Bishop Stang High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  7. Cortland Sylvester's highlights Maynard High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  8. Cortland Sylvester's highlights Old Rochester Regional High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 2 2016
  9. April
  10. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. February
  12. Dj Lewis's highlights vs. Old Rochester

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  13. January
  14. Noah Martin's highlights vs. Bishop Stang

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  15. December 2015
  16. Noah Martin's highlights vs. Old Rochester

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  17. Noah Martin's highlights vs. Somerset

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  18. Lakers Sportswear

  19. Noah Martin's highlights vs. Dennis-Yarmouth

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  20. Noah Martin's highlights vs. Oliver Ames

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  21. Cortland Sylvester's highlights vs. Somerset

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  22. Cortland Sylvester's highlights vs. Oliver Ames

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  23. Cortland Sylvester's highlights vs. Dighton-Rehoboth

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  24. Cortland Sylvester's highlights vs. Middleboro

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  25. Cortland Sylvester's highlights vs. Plymouth North

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  26. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Apponequet Regional's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  27. Dj Lewis's highlights vs. Dennis-Yarmouth

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015