Mascot photo for Arlington high school.

Arlington High School

Mascot
Colts
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Scott Peach
Address:
818 W Park Row Dr, Arlington, TX 76013
Phone
(817) 860-1466
Fax
(817) 801-6105
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school defense

    News - Published on: 7/21/2016 9:49 PM

    Plenty of top-rated talent and elite defensive backs help make up the nation's team of the best medium-school players. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Video: Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016 9:00 AM

    From walk-on at Texas Tech to Heisman hopeful at Oklahoma, the college ride for the former Lake Travis standout has been wildly successful. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on: 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 18 2016
  5. Football All-Americans: Big school defense

    News - Published on: 7/14/2016

    Plenty of blue-chip talent on Top 25 teams helps make up the nation's All-American defensive and all-purpose team. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jul 14 2016
  6. Football All-Americans: Big school offense

    News - Published on: 7/12/2016 11:00 AM

    These large-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season gets closer. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 12 2016
  7. Last Month
  8. Stats Updated

    Arlington's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Midland on 5/6/2016.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 6A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jun 9 2016
  9. May
  10. 4-0 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. Chisholm TrailRESULTWin

    Played on 5/13/2016 7:00 PM

    5/13 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Arlington-------4--
    Chisholm Trail-------0--

    The Arlington Colts baseball team won Friday's neutral playoff game against Chisholm Trail by a score of 4-0.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  11. 4-3 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. Chisholm TrailRESULTWin

    Played on 5/12/2016 7:00 PM

    5/12 @ 7p12345678910RHE
    Arlington20010000014--
    Chisholm Trail00100020003--

    The Arlington Colts baseball team won Thursday's neutral playoff game against Chisholm Trail in extra innings by a score of 4-3.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  12. 11-0 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. MidlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/7/2016 12:00 PM

    5/7 @ 12p1234567RHE
    Arlington00000000--
    Midland-------11--

    The Arlington Colts baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Midland by a score of 11-0.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 6A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 7 2016
  13. 17-5 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. MidlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2016 4:30 PM

    5/6 @ 4:30p1234567RHE
    Arlington013010-5--
    Midland006074-17--

    The Arlington Colts baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Midland by a score of 17-5.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 6A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  14. April
  15. Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  16. Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  17. March
  18. Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  19. Uploaded Sun, 3/6/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 6 2016
  20. Uploaded Wed, 3/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 2 2016
  21. Wrestling team photo gallery "UIL Wrestling Championships"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Paul Brick has uploaded a new gallery "UIL Wrestling Championships" for the wrestling team which contains 27 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  22. February
  23. Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  24. Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  26. Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  27. Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  28. January
  29. JV Ice Hockey team photo gallery "Keller vs Arlington/Midlothian"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Oladipo Awowale has uploaded a new gallery "Keller vs Arlington/Midlothian" for the JV ice hockey team which contains 66 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  30. Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  31. Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  32. Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016