Tigers mascot photo.

Arp Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Dale Irwin
Address
101 Toney Drive, Arp, TX 75750
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From February
  2. Mac Stroupe's highlights vs. Hughes Springs

    Uploaded Mon, 2/23/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 23 2015
  3. January
  4. Kalik Hines's highlights vs. Winona

    Uploaded Fri, 1/16/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  5. Kalik Hines's highlights vs. West Rusk High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/16/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  6. Kalik Hines's highlights vs. Pewitt

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  7. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 113,896 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  8. December 2014
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Arp's national rank has moved -6 and their state rank has moved -3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  10. Stats Updated

    Arp's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Gunter on 11/21/2014.This game was part of the 2014 UIL State Football Championships - 2014 Football Conference 3A D2 . Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  11. Kayce Medlock's highlight vs. Gunter High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  12. Kayce Medlock's highlight vs. Hooks High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  13. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. Gunter High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  14. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. Frankston

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  15. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. Elysian Fields High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  16. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. New Diana

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  17. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. Waskom

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  18. Tristan Bowins's highlight vs. Hughes Springs

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  19. Kalik Hines's highlights vs. Hughes Springs

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  20. Marcalas Johnson's highlight vs. Gunter High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  21. Landon Atchley's highlight vs. Gunter High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  22. Tyrone Hunt's highlight vs. Pewitt

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  23. Tyrone Hunt's highlight vs. West Rusk High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014