Mascot photo for Ashland high school.

Ashland High School

Mascot
Arrows
Colors
Orange, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Rick Brindley
Address:
1440 King Rd, Ashland, OH 44805
Phone
(419) 289-4523
Fax
(419) 281-8796
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Perrysburg

    Upcoming match on 8/18/2018

    The Ashland varsity volleyball team has a neutral non-conference match vs. Perrysburg (OH) on Saturday, August 18. Preview Match

    Posted yesterday
  3. Girls Varsity Soccer @ St. Ursula Academy

    Upcoming game on 8/18/2018

    The Ashland varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ St. Ursula Academy (Toledo, OH) on Saturday, August 18. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  4. Girls Varsity Soccer @ Walsh Jesuit

    Upcoming game on 8/16/2018 7:00 PM

    The Ashland varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Walsh Jesuit (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) today @ 7p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  5. Girls JV Soccer @ Walsh Jesuit

    Upcoming game on 8/16/2018 5:30 PM

    The Ashland JV soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Walsh Jesuit (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) today @ 5:30p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  7. Ohio HS VB: Small School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018 8:00 AM

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions III and IV. Read Article

    Posted this week
  8. Ohio HS VB: Big School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions I and II. Read Article

    Posted this week
  9. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Tallmadge

    Played on 8/9/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  10. Ohio HS Football Preview: Division VII

    News - Published on: 8/9/2018

    Our annual preseason look at the top plots, players, games and playoff favorites in D-VII football. Kickoff is coming. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Aug 9 2018
  11. Report Final Score - Boys JV Soccer @ University School

    Played on 8/8/2018 5:50 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  12. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Soccer @ University School

    Played on 8/8/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  13. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  14. November 2017
  15. Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  16. Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  17. October 2017
  18. Uploaded Sat, 10/28/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  20. Uploaded Sat, 10/21/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  22. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/7/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 7 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  26. September 2017
  27. Uploaded Sat, 9/30/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  29. Uploaded Sat, 9/23/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017